Feb
23
Feb 24

Phase I - Durham, NC

  • St. Philip's Episcopal Church

Host/Organization: OAR Durham

Contact: Cathy Rimer-Surles (oardurham@gmail.com)

Closed for registration.

Mar
4
Mar 5

Phase I - Durham, NC

Host/Organization: Duke Divinity School

Contact: Anathea Portier-Young (apyoung@div.duke.edu)

Mar
6
Mar 7

Phase l-Greensboro, NC

  • Providence Baptist Church

Host/Organization: Greensboro Health Disparities Collaborative/Partnership Project

Contact: Phyllis Carter (partnership project.ur@gmail.com)

 

Mar
17
Mar 18

Phase I - Asheville, NC

  • Asheville, NC

Host/Organization: Community Coalition

Contact: Isabel Carson (carson.isabel@gmail.com)

Mar
20
Mar 21

Phase I - Durham, NC

Host/Organization: Duke School of Nursing

Contact: Brigit Carter (brigit.carter@duke.edu)

Closed for registration.

Mar
24
Mar 25

Phase I - Iowa City, IA

Host/organization: University of Iowa College of Public Health

Contact: Paul Gilbert (paul-gilbert@uiowa.edu)


Feb
15
Feb 16

Phase I - Charlotte, NC

  • Hope Haven Conference Center

Host/Organization: Race Matters for Juvenile Justice

Contact: www.rmjj.org

Closed for registration.

Feb
13
Feb 14

Latino Challenges - Durham, NC

  • Durham Technical Community College

Host/Organization: Organizing Against Racism

Contact: Chessa Rich (chessa.rich@gmail.com)

Detail on the Latino Challenges workshop content

Closed for registration. Please contact Chessa Rich to be put on waiting list.

Feb
10
Feb 11

Latino Challenges (in Spanish) - Durham, NC

  • Durham Technical Community College

Host/Organizer: Organizing Against Racism

Contact: Chessa Rich (chessa.rich@gmail.com)

Detail on the Latino Challenges workshop content here.

Closed for registration. Please contact Chessa Rich to be put on waiting list.

Feb
7
Feb 8

Latino Challenges - Greensboro, NC

  • Wesley Long Education Center

Host/Organization: Organizing Against Racism

Contact: Kari Thatcher (karithatcher@alumni.unc.edu)

Detail on the Latino Challenges workshop content

Closed for registration. Please contact Kari Thatcher to be put on waiting list.

Jan
27
Jan 28

Phase I - Oneonta, NY

Host/Organization: SUNY Oneonta

Contact: Kelly Spettel (kelly.spettel@oneonta.edu)

Jan
26
Jan 27

Phase I - Durham, NC

  • First Presbyterian Church

Host/Organizer: OAR Durham

Contact: Cathy Rimer-Surles (oardurham@gmail.com)

Closed for registration.

Jan
19
Jan 20

Phase I - Chapel Hill, NC

  • United Church of Chapel HIll

Host/Organizer: OAR Orange County

Contact: OAR Orange County (oarorange@gmail.com)

Closed for registration.

Jan
19
Jan 20

Phase I - Cleveland, O

Host/Organizer: Cleveland Neighborhood Progress

Contact: Mordecai Cargill (mcargill@clevelandnp.org)

Jan
12
Jan 13

Phase I - Raleigh, NC

  • Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Raleigh

Host/Organizer: OAR Raleigh

Contact: Cas Shearin (oarraleigh@gmail.com)

Closed for registration.

Jan
11
Jan 12

Phase I - Charlotte, NC

  • Hope Haven Conference Center

Host/Organizer: Race Matters for Juvenile Justice

Contact: www.rmjj.org

Closed for registration.

Dec
5
Dec 6

Phase I - Charlotte, NC

Host/Organization: Race Matters for Juvenile Justice

Contact: www.rmjj.org

Closed for registration

Nov
19
Nov 20

Phase I - Raleigh, NC

  • Family Resource Center

Host/Organizer: OAR Raleigh

Contact: Cas Shearin (oarraleigh@gmail.com)

Closed for registration.

Nov
15
Nov 16

Phase I - Charlotte, NC

  • Hope Haven Conference Center

Host/Organizer: Race Matters for Juvenile Justice

Contact: www.rmjj.org

Closed for registration.